The Winston Innovation Lab Team

List of 15 items.

  • Scott Bezsylko

    Executive Director
  • Elizabeth Mendelsohn

    Director of Winston Innovation Lab
  • Michele Heimbauer

    Associate Director of Winston Innovation Lab
  • Jonathan Cohen, PhD

    Senior Advisor
  • Amber DeBono, PhD

    Director of Research
  • Jaclyn Baharestani

    Special Projects Coordinator, Winston Innovation Lab
  • Stephanie Zabar

    Head of School WPSCT
  • Beth Sugerman

    Chief Enrollment Officer
  • Sandy Hagerty

    Head of School WPSNY
  • Erica Piche

    Head of School WPSNJ
  • John Civita

    Director of Transitions Programming
  • Jeremy Antar

    Head of School Winston Transitions NYC
  • Keith Oncale

    Head of School WPSLI
  • Jaclyn Siegel

    Head of School Winston Online
  • Kristen Atkins

    Head of School WPSSFN

Advisory Team

List of 31 items.

  • Lorraine Adams

    Dean, WPSCT
  • Samantha Altschuler

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Jennifer VanWieren

    Dean, WPSNJ
  • Dan Degnan

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Ignacio Lopez

    Director of Development
  • Suzanne Engel

    Parent/Trustee Collaborator
  • Susan Feldman

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Meredith Fischer

    Admissions Director, WSPNJ
  • Suzanne Fountaine

    Winston Transitions Internship Coordinator
  • Lauren Gallo

    Assistant Head of School/Dean WPSLI
  • Monique Layani

    Focus Program Director, WPSNJ
  • Jamie Leahey

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Hadley Franklin

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Lauren Kellner

    Assistant Head of School/Admissions Director, Winston Transitions NYC
  • Aviva Miller

    Assistant Head of School/Dean, WPSNY
  • Karen Preston

    Admissions Director, WPSLI
  • Ariela Perlman

    Assistant Head of School/Dean WPSSFN
  • Jamie Bean

    Assistant Head of School WPSNJ
  • Pam Price

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Michelle Rolfe

    Admissions Director, WPSCT
  • Patrice Ryce

    Focus Program Director, WPSNY
  • Evan Schlissel

    Dean, WPSNY
  • Tabitha Mancini

    Director Winston Online
  • Marc Silver

    Dean, WPSNJ
  • Laura Sobieski

    Data Collection & Analysis Coordinator
  • Kelly Thompson

    Director of Admissions Winston Online
  • Alyson Walmsley

    Admissions Director, WPSNY
  • Dan Weissman

    Parent/Trustee Collaborator
  • Pax Whitfield

    Chief Technology Officer
  • Jordan Yannotti

    Dean/Director of Summer Enrichment, WPSCT
  • Stephanie Zabar

    Assistant Head/Focus Program Director, WPSCT
Winston Preparatory School is a leading school for students with learning disabilities, including dyslexia, executive functioning difficulties (ADHD), and non-verbal learning disorders (NVLD).

WPS does not discriminate against applicants and students on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin. The Winston Preparatory School provides programs and services and equal opportunity in the administration of its educational and admissions policies, financial aid programs, employment, and the selection of its governing board without regard to gender, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability status, or any status recognized by federal, state and local civil rights and non-discrimination laws.