Winston Prep School

Apply Now

Get Started with the Application Process

Winston Prep Admissions Offices are operating remotely as our campuses are maintaining full-time educational operations for our students through our Distance Learning Program. You are invited to participate in a virtual informational session to hear more about our educational philosophy and program. In the Registration Form below, please select a campus for available dates and to register. If you’d like to start the application prior to participating in an online information session, download our fillable PDF application and required forms to get started.

WPS Application for the 2020-2021 Academic Year
WPS Transcript Release Form
WPS Teacher/Specialist Recommendation Form

Admissions Director Contact Information

New York - Elise Brody, ebrody@winstonprep.edu
Connecticut - Michelle Rolfe, mrolfe@winstonprep.edu
New Jersey - Whippany - Meredith Fisher, mfisher@winstonprep.edu
Long Island - Karen Preston, kpreston@winstonprep.edu
Transitions - Lauren Kellner, lkellner@winstonprep.edu
California - Marin County - Kristin Atkins, katkins@winstonprep.edu
New Jersey - Monmouth County - Kelly Thompson, kthompson@winstonprep.edu

We also invite you to watch Able to Learn, a film about Winston Prep, download and read our brochure, A Singular Focus on How Your Child Learns, and to connect with us through social media.