Recommended Connecticut Advocates/Attorneys

Lauren A. Baum, P.C.
307 East 53rd Street, Suite 501
New York, New York 10022
Phone: (212) 644-4414
Fax: (212) 644-8470

Nora Belanger, LLC
161 East Avenue, Suite 104
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 854-8597
Email: norabelanger@gmail.com

Lawrence W. Berliner, Esq.
1720 Post Rd East
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 255-0582
www.berlinerspecialedlaw.com

Meredith Braxton
280 Railroad Ave #205
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-661-4610
www.braxton-law.com

Jill Chuckas, MSW
CT Education Advocacy
193 Minvale Road
Stamford, CT 06907
Phone: (203) 550-8665
Email: jill@cteducationadvocacy.com

Phillip J. Cohn, Partner
Goldman, Gruder & Woods, LLC
200 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Two Williams Street
Suite 302
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 203-286-0053
Email: pcohn@mychildsrights.com

Geraldine P. Fleming, LLC
Special Education Advocate
161 East Avenue, Suite 104
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 543-6500
Email: gerri.fleming@gmail.com

Law Office of Peter D. Hoffman, P.C.
200 Katonah Avenue
Village Commons East
Katonah, NY 10536
Phone: (914) 467-8303

Vicki LePage (Advocacy)
Parenting Coach, Inc.
Phone: 914-263-4907
Email: vicki_lepage@msn.com

Jennifer Laviano, LLC
76 Route 37 South
Sherman, CT 06784
Phone: (860) 350-4757
Email: Jennifer@SpecialEdJustice.com

Gerry McMahon, Esq.
Law Offices of Gerry McMahon, LLC
Two Overhill Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
866-535-4604
98 Mill Plain Road, Suite 3B
Danbury, CT 06811
866-783-1073

Noreen O’Mahoney, S.D.A. (Collaborative Advocacy Associates)
191 Post Road West
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 454-6630
Email: info@collaborativeadvocacy.com

Jamie Mattice, Esq.
P.O. Box 116
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: 203-802-7002
Email: jamie@jmatticelaw.com
*Licensed in both CT & NY

Bonnie Spiro Schinagle, Esq.
19 West 34th Street, Penthouse
New York, NY 10001
516-387-5874
bschinagle@schinaglelaw.com
www. schinaglelaw.com

Tracey Spencer Walsh, Senior Counsel (Mayeron & Associates)
330 West 38th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 265-7200
Email: tracey@spencerwalshlaw.com
Spencerwalshlaw.com