Recommended Connecticut Advocates/Attorneys

Lauren A. Baum, P.C.
307 East 53rd Street, Suite 501
New York, New York 10022
Phone: (212) 644-4414
Fax: (212) 644-8470

Nora Belanger, LLC
161 East Avenue, Suite 104
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 854-8597
Email: norabelanger@gmail.com

Lawrence W. Berliner, Esq.
1720 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 255-0582
www.berlinerspecialedlaw.com

Meredith Braxton, Esq
280 Railroad Ave #205
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 661-4610

Jill Chuckas, MSW
CT Education Advocacy
193 Minivale Road
Stamford, CT 06907
Phone: (203) 550-8665
Email: jill@cteducationadvocacy.com

Phillip J. Cohn, Partner
Goldman, Gruder & Woods, LLC
200 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: (203) 286-0053
Email: pcohn@mychildsrights.com

2 Williams Street
Suite 302
White Plains, NY 10601

Andrew Feinstein, Esq.
Feinstein Education Law Group
86 Denison Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355

Satellite: 945 Main Street, Suite 304
Manchester, Connecticut 06040

Phone: (860) 572-8585 or
(860)-969-0700 Direct Ext. 100
www.attorneyfeinstein.com

Geraldine P. Fleming, LLC
Special Education Advocate
161 East Avenue, Suite 104
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 543-6500
Email: gerri.fleming@gmail.com

Vicki LePage (Advocacy)
Parenting Coach, Inc.
Phone: (914) 263-4907
Email: vicki_lepage@msn.com

Jennifer Laviano, LLC
76 Route 37 South
Sherman, CT 06784
Phone: (860) 350-4757
Email: Jennifer@SpecialEdJustice.com

Jamie Mattice, Esq.
P.O. Box 116
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: (203) 802-7002
Email: jamie@jmatticelaw.com
*Licensed in both CT & NY

Gerry McMahon, Esq.
Law Offices of Gerry McMahon, LLC
Two Overhill Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (866) 535-4604
www.attorneyspecialeducationctny.com

98 Mill Plain Road
Suite 3B Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (866) 783-1073

Noreen O’Mahoney, S.D.A. (Collaborative Advocacy Associates)
191 Post Road West
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 454-6630
Email: info@collaborativeadvocacy.com

Piper Paul, Esq.
Goldman, Gruder & Woods, LLC
200 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: (203) 899-8900
ppaul@goldmangruderwoods.com

165 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 983-6767

105 Technology Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: (203) 880-5333

Courtney P. Spencer, Esq.
100 Riverview Center, Suite 120
Middletown, CT, 06457
Phone: (860) 430-5380
courtney@courtneyspencerlaw.com

Bonnie Spiro Schinagle, Esq.
19 West 34th Street, Penthouse
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (516) 387-5874
bschinagle@schinaglelaw.com
www.schinaglelaw.com

Tracey Spencer Walsh, Esq; Special Education Attorney
379 West Broadway
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 401-1959
Email: tracey@spencerwalshlaw.com
www.spencerwalshlaw.com

Law Office of Peter D. Hoffman, P.C.
200 Katonah Avenue
Village Commons East
Katonah, NY 10536
Phone: (914) 467-8303